Event Guide - Trad Gig Finder

Show events for

Click on event names below for more info.




Traditional Irish Music Events


Thu 26th Apr
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Thu 26th Apr
The Old Town Whiskey Bar at Bodega, Cornmarket St.
7 pm - Free

Fri 27th Apr
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Fri 27th Apr
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

Fri 27th Apr
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
12:30 am - Free

Fri 27th Apr
The Old Town Whiskey Bar at Bodega, Cornmarket St.
7 pm - Free

The Oliver Plunkett
5 pm - Free

Sat 28th Apr
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Sat 28th Apr
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Sat 28th Apr
The Old Town Whiskey Bar at Bodega, Cornmarket St.
7 pm - Free

Sun 29th Apr
The Oliver Plunkett
1 pm - 20

Sun 29th Apr
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Charlie's, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

The Gables
9:30 pm - Free

Sun 29th Apr
The Old Town Whiskey Bar at Bodega, Cornmarket St.
7 pm - Free

Mon 30th Apr
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Mon 30th Apr
The Old Town Whiskey Bar at Bodega, Cornmarket St.
7 pm - Free

Tue 1st May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Tue 1st May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
9:30 pm - Free

Tue 1st May
Franciscan Well, North Mall
8:30 pm - Free

Wed 2nd May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Wed 2nd May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Thu 3rd May
Cyprus Avenue
8 pm - 15

Thu 3rd May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Fri 4th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

Fri 4th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
12:30 am - Free

Fri 4th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
3 pm - Free

Sat 5th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Sat 5th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

Sun 6th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Sun 6th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

Charlie's, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Mon 7th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Tue 8th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Tue 8th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
9:30 pm - Free

Tue 8th May
Franciscan Well, North Mall
8:30 pm - Free

Wed 9th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Thu 10th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Thu 10th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Fri 11th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Fri 11th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
12:30 am - Free

Sat 12th May
The Oliver Plunkett
7 pm - Free

Sat 12th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
3 pm - Free

Sat 12th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

Sat 12th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
12:30 am - Free

Sun 13th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Charlie's, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Mon 14th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Tue 15th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Tue 15th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
9:30 pm - Free

Tue 15th May
Franciscan Well, North Mall
8:30 pm - Free

Wed 16th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Thu 17th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Fri 18th May
The Oliver Plunkett
12 am - Free

Fri 18th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Fri 18th May
Kesh Traditional Irish Music  
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

Sat 19th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

Sat 19th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
12 am - Free

Sat 19th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
12 am - Free

Sat 19th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
3 pm - Free

Sat 19th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Sat 19th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Sun 20th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Charlie's, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Mon 21st May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Tue 22nd May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Tue 22nd May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
9:30 pm - Free

Tue 22nd May
Franciscan Well, North Mall
8:30 pm - Free

Wed 23rd May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Thu 24th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Fri 25th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Fri 25th May
The Oliver Plunkett
10 pm - Free

Sat 26th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
7 pm - Free

Sat 26th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

Sat 26th May
The Oliver Plunkett
12 am - Free

Sat 26th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
3 pm - Free

Sat 26th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
3 pm - Free

Sat 26th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
3 pm - Free

Sun 27th May
The Oliver Plunkett
6 pm - Free

Charlie's, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Tue 29th May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
9:30 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Thu 31st May
The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.
10 pm - Free

Charlie's, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Charlies, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Charlies, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Charlies, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

The Gables, 32 Douglas St.
9:30 pm - Free

Charlies, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

Charlies, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

Charlies, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

Charlies, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

Charlies, 2 Union Quay
3 pm - Free

Thu 4th Oct
12 venues
8 pm - €85