crest

Comhairle Cathrach Chorcaí | Cork City Council

Experience Cork City

Theatres

.......

Showing results

Sort results:   By distance from city centre - Alphabetically


*Distances measured from the General Post Office (G.P.O.) on Oliver Plunkett Street



Search on this page    





Cork Opera House     

Biggest venue in the city centre with concerts, comedy & theatre

400m from city centre (G.P.O. on Oliver Plunkett St.)
T:+353 (0)21 4270022
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Camden Palace Hotel     

Arts theatre, alternative cinema and creative space

500m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4552383
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

The Everyman     

A beautiful 650 seat theatre and jewel of late Victorian architecture

600m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4501673
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Cork Arts Theatre     

Small intimate theatre almost under the Shandon bells

600m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4505624
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Triskel Arts Centre     

Cultural hub in the historic heart of Cork city

600m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4272022
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Firkin Crane     

Unique rotunda theatre/dance centre with exhibition, performances, classes

800m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4507487
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map



Outside Cork City



The Briery Gap     

Cultural centre, theatre & cinema in the heart of Macroom

38.2 km from city centre
T:+353 (0)2641793
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Rossmore Theatre     

The West Cork Drama Festival has its home in Rossmore theatre.  Ross..

49.208 km from city centre
T:+353 (0)864481086
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map


To include your tourism related business in these listings click here
 

Event Guide - Theatre Listings

Show events for

Showing category 'Theatre'

Click on event names below for more info.





Theatre



Thu 18th Jan
Cork Opera House
7 pm - €27.50, €33 & €35 | Family Pass €90-€130


Fri 19th Jan
Cork Opera House
7 pm - €27.50, €33 & €35 | Family Pass €90-€130


Sat 20th Jan
Cork Opera House
7 pm - €27.50, €33 & €35 | Family Pass €90-€130


Sat 20th Jan
Cork Opera House, Emmet Place
2 pm - €27.50, €33 & €35 | Family Pass €90-€130


Sun 21st Jan
Cork Opera House, Emmet Place
1 pm - €27.50, €33 & €35 | Family Pass €90-€130


Sun 21st Jan
Cork Opera House, Emmet Place
6 pm - €27.50, €33 & €35 | Family Pass €90-€130


Wed 31st Jan
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - Tickets from €22


Thu 1st Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - Tickets from €22


Fri 2nd Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - Tickets from €22


Sat 3rd Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - Tickets from €22


Mon 5th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - Tickets from €25


Tue 6th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - Tickets from €25


Wed 7th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - Tickets from €25


Sun 11th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €17


Thu 15th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
12 pm - €10


Thu 15th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
2 pm - €10


Fri 16th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
12 pm - €10


Fri 16th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
2 pm - €10


Mon 19th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - Tickets from €25


Tue 20th Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - Tickets from €25


Wed 21st Feb
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - Tickets from €25